top of page

OUR AGENTS

Me Slightly Smaller.jpg

David W Duncan

 

Broker/Owner

Email: david@socalrealtygrp.com

Cell: 714-612-9625

Frank 2.jpeg

Frank Michael Amador III

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: frank@socalrealtygrp.com

Cell: 714-984-3629

Espie.jpg

Eperanza "Espie" Norland

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: espie4re@gmail.com

Cell: 714-931-2889

Anthony.jpg

Anthony Evans

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: aevansrealtor@gmail.com

Cell: 714-585-7065

Miguel.jpg

Miguel Angel Grijalva

 

Broker/RealtorⓇ

 

Email: miguel@socalrealtygrp.com

Cell: 714-721-6475

Scott_RG_Pic.png

Scott Coffman

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: scoffman2025@gmail.com

Cell: 909-702-8014

Anjelica Picture Two.JPG
Tony.jpg
John Cardenas Pic.jpg

Anjelica Dickerson

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: anjelica.m.realtor@gmail.com

Cell: 714-504-8469

Ken Reser.jpg

Kenneth Reser

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: kreser@aol.com

Cell: 310-717-6081

Tony Guereca

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: guerecagroup@yahoo.com

Cell: 714-349-8935

John Cardenas

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: jcard24@gmail.com

Cell: 714-865-3474

judys.picture-revised flipped.jpg

Judy Evans

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email: judy.evans.265@gmail.com

Cell: 714-240-5158

Lauree_RG_Pic.jpg

Lauree Godwin

 

RealtorⓇ

 

Email:laureegodwin@gmail.com

Cell: 714-812-8803

bottom of page